Admin
Staff Directory

Ali,Fatuma

Ed Tech

alif@portlandschools.org

Allolding, Madia

Ed Tech

allolm@portlandschools.org

 
Anghel, Violetta


Spanish Teacher

anghev@portlandschools.org
 
Baltren, Anne


School Counselor 

baltra@portlandschools.org

Bark, Esther

Ed Tech

barke@portlandschools.org

 
Barnes, Sarah


Grade 4 Teacher
 
 
barnes@portlandschools.org

Becker, Selene

Grade 4 Teacher

beckes@portlandschools.org

 
Belanger, Michelle

Pre-K

 
belanm@portlandschools.org

Blayne, Kathryn

Grade 4 Teacher

blaynk@portlandschools.org

Bobinsky, Lori

Teacher Leader,
Data/Literacy Specialist & Coach

bobinl@portlandschools.org

 
Bradbury, Laura


LCSW, Health Affiliates

laurabradburylcsw@gmail.com

Brewster, Kevin

Kindergarten Teacher

brewsk@portlandschools.org

 
Brigham, Karen

 
Math Teacher
 
brighk@portlandschools.org

Briley, David

Grade 3 Teacher

briled@portlandschools.org

 
Brown, Holly


Teacher, Resource Room

brownh@portlandschools.org
 
Chevalier, Suzanne

ELL Teacher


chevas@portlandschools.org

Ciechomski, Alyson

Music Teacher

ciecha@portlandschools.org

Cohan, Diane

Ed Tech

cohand@portlandschools.org

Demers, Ina

Ed Tech

demeri@portlandschools.org

DeRice, Shawna

Grade 2 Teacher

derics@portlandschools.org

Derrig, Anthony

Grade 1 Teacher

derria@portlandschools.org

 
Esmiller, Ashley

 
Occupational Therapist

 esmila@portlandschools.org

Feenstra, Kathleen

Grade 1 Teacher

feensk@portlandschools.org

 
Foley, Mary Ann

Grade 2 Teacher


foleym@portlandschools.org

Fox, Kristen

Grade 3 Teacher

foxk@portlandschools.org

Graves, Laura

Grade 3 Teacher

gravel@portlandschools.org

 
Harrigan, Kerrie

 
Pre-K Teacher

harrike@portlandschools.org

Harriman, Emily

Grade 2 Teacher

harrie@portlandschools.org

Hazel, Julia

Grade 5 Teacher

hazelj@portlandschools.org

Hummel, Ted

Teacher Leader,
Literacy Teacher

hummet@portlandschools.org

 
Ivy, Elle

 
Librarian
 
mccarl@portlandschools.org
 
Jellison, Andrea


 School Year Secretary

jellia@portlandschools.org

Johnson, Kelly

Ed Tech

johnsk@portlandschools.org

 
Keaney, Christine

Ed Tech


keanec@portlandschools.org
 
Kinney,Kathryn

 
LCSW, Spurwink 
 
kkinney@spurwink.org

Kerkhof, Janny

Ed Tech / BTC

kerkhj@portlandschools.org

Lavoie, Joyce

Band Teacher

lavoij@portlandschools.org

Liebling, Emily

Grade 1 Teacher

lieble@portlandschools.org

 
Lora, Deb

 
ELL Teacher
 
lorade@portlandschools.org
 
Malia, Karen

 
Administrative Secretary

 maliak@portlandschools.org
 
Mann, Shuyler

 
Kindergarten Teacher

manns@portlandschools.org 
 
Marenghi, Charles

Math Teacher & Math Coach


marenc@portlandschools.org

Martin, Sarah

ELL Teacher

martis@portlandschools.org

McCallum, Jessica

Kindergarten Teacher

mccalj@portlandschools.org

McDonough, Megan

Grade 1 Teacher

mcdonme@portlandschools.org

 
McLachlan, Hollie

 
Teacher, Resource Room
 
mclach@portlandschools.org
 
Montello, Sylvie

 
Community Coordinator
 
montes@portlandschools.org
 
Muldoon, Jessica


Teacher, Resource Room


muldoj@portlandschools.org

Moulton, Pam

Cafeteria Team Leader

moultp@portlandschools.org

Murray, Joan

Grade 5 Teacher

murraj@portlandschools.org

 
Paulo, Hermengildo

 
ELL Ed Tech
 
pauloh@portlandschools.org

Provencher, Linda

Grade 5 Teacher,

guioul@portlandschools.org

Provencher, Lynn

Grade 5 Teacher

provel@portlandschools.org

 
Serio, Renee

 
Teacher Leader, 
Literacy Teacher

 
bourgr@portlandschools.org
 
Scott, Lisa

 
Ed Tech
 
scottl@portlandschools.org

Stamey, Andrea

Language-Speech Pathologist

stamea@portlandschools.org

 
Steiner, Lisa

 
Physical Therapist
 
steinl@portlandschools.org

Stewart, Scott

Head Custodian

stewas@portlandschools.org

Terison, Ashley

Strings Teacher

terisas@portlandschools.org

Turner, Michelle

Social Worker

turnem@portlandschools.org

Veilleux, Tina

Nurse

veillt@portlandschools.org

Villani, Allison

Art Teacher

villaa@portlandschools.org

Weatherhead, Annetta

Ed Tech

weatha@portlandschools.org

 
Wiggin, Susan


Social Worker

wiggis@portlandschools.org

Wing, Todd

Physical Education

wingto@portlandschools.org

Wu, Amy

Kindergarten Teacher

wua@portlandschools.org